breeds 

Dog breeds are fascinating. They are fascinating to read about and to learn about and to watch. I just love reading about their typical characteristic traits and then watching everything I read about displayed right in front of me. 
    I love all dog breeds, but there are a few that I favor more than others. First of all, I am really into big dogs. Honestly, the bigger the better. I do like all dogs, but you would never see me owning a min pin or a chihuahua. I do have a list of my favorite dog breeds. Here are my top five favorite dog breeds, in order: Labrador Retrievers, Siberian Huskies, Australian Shepherds, German Shepherds, and Cane Corsos. 

    Black labs were the first two dogs I ever owned. They are what made me realize my passion for animals when I was just a tiny little baby. So yes, animals have ALWAYS been a part of my life. The hardest thing g was when I had to say goodbye to those two wonderful dogs. That was 6 years ago and I still get teary-eyed thinking about them. 

    I’ve decided that I will try and not just write about my life at the vet clinic or my love for animals, but I will also try and inform the readers of interesting topics, such as different types of dog breeds. 

    That is all for now. I am tuckered out. Goodnight. 

Leave a Reply

